I created Sadies Treasure Trunk 6 years ago and have had her [see the story and inspiration behind SadiesTreasureTrunk] at several different hosts, the last one being an ebay store, which I closed last spring.
But I now have her at a totally different style of web store. I’ve always been able to do, and say, and how much I wanted to say, in my online stores, Ebay being the most limited with what I could do. Until this last move, a move to a totally FREE WEB STORE BUILDER- A ‘MARKETPLACE’ called ecrater.
Ecrater.com is a very simple, very easy to use store builder. BUT sometimes you can get lost as a buyer.

IF you get to one of my items by clicking a link in google- or ANY search – you will go to MY item, but you will NOT be in my store! You will be in the main ecrater site. To get to MY STORE and stay in it do one of the following:

copy/paste in your address bar  http://SadiesTreasureTrunk.com

OR look at the top left corner of the page. Does it say ecrater? If it says “Ecrater” look at the right side of the page, you will see the price of the item you searched for, and right below the price you will see this —->>
Seller: electric-aroma-diffusers      View Store           click on View Store, and it will take you to MY store.
FYI – you will see the seller as ‘electric-aroma-diffusers ‘  THAT IS WHAT MY STORE IS CALLED IN ECRATER!

To see all my items, while in MY store, either click on one of the featured categories at the bottom of the page, each “Featured Category” will have a photo of one of the items in that category.
OR  Look at the top of the page, while in my store, and you will see the word “CATEGORIES” click that link to see the categories in MY STORE

For Fragrance Oils: I have 4 different sizes – 1 oz, 2 oz, 4 oz, and 8 oz bottles. Click on the size bottle that you want to look at, or see ALL of them by clicking on Fragrance Oils.

GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICES ON ELECTRIC OIL WARMERS- AKA FRAGRANCE  or AROMA DIFFUSERS
NASCAR CANDLE WARMERS, CANDLE & TART WARMERS, FRAGRANCE OILS, 35 WATT HALOGEN BULBS AND WARMING DISHES FOR ELECTRIC OIL WARMERS

